Questions or Comments


Contact Us

Billing Department

Patient Payment Portal
(800) 635-6901 Option 1

5 AM - 4 PM (PST) / 8 AM - 7PM (EST)

Client Services

(800) 635-6901 Option 2

5 AM - 7 PM (PST) / 8 AM - 10 PM (EST)

Human Resources

(800) 635-6901 ext 909

6:30 AM - 3:30 PM (PST) / 12 PM - 9 PM (EST)

Shipping & Receiving

(800) 635-6901 Option 3

8 AM - 5 PM (PST) / 12 PM - 9 PM (EST)

Email

info@precisiondxlab.com